contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

Austin, TX


Official La Vida Buena website featuring news, music, videos, album info, tour dates, and more.

Checkpoint Alpha (2014)


Checkpoint Alpha (2014)

La Vida Buena - Checkpoint Alpha Album Art.jpg
La Vida Buena - Checkpoint Alpha Album Art.jpg

Checkpoint Alpha (2014)


¡Checkpoint Alpha! Track Listing

  1. Booby Trap
  2. Swimming in a Cloud
  3. Vida de Mesero
  4. Cumbia Rica
  5. La Vida Buena
  6. Lil' Extra (bonus track)

Songs written by Louie Alarcon, Tosin Awofeso, Dario Aravena, Vanessa Burden and Oscar Alarcon.  Produced by Louie Alarcon and Dario Aravena.  Recorded and Mixed by Dario Aravena.  Mastered by Sam Patlove.  Recorded in Austin, TX at Checkpoint Alpha Studios and AUS House Studio.  Album Art Design by Gerardo Arellano and Adrian Aguilera.  Executive Produced by Louie Alarcon and Oscar Alarcon.

Also available on iTunes.

Add To Cart